Home    |    Contatti   |    Comunicazioni    |    Area riservata 
     
  Società   -   Il Consiglio Direttivo in carica fino a Ottobre 2017  
     
 
PRESIDENTE
Luigi Presenti, ACOI
Olbia
E-mail: luigipresenti@gmail.com 
   
PAST PRESIDENT
Nicola Surico, SIGO
AOU Maggiore della Carità - Novara
E-mail: nicola.surico@med.unipmn.it 
   
VICE PRESIDENTE
Filippo La Torre, SICCR
"SAPIENZA" Università di Roma - Policlinico Umberto 1° - DEA - Roma
E-mail: filippo.latorre@uniroma1.it 
   
  SEGRETARIO
Pierluigi Lelli Chiesa, SIUP
U.O. Clinicizzata di Chirurgia Pediatrica Univ. G d’Annunzio Chieti - Pescara
E-mail: lelli@unich.it   
   
TESORIERE
Vittorio Creazzo, SICCH
A.O. San Camillo Forlanini, Roma
E-mail: vittoriocreazzo@virgilio.it
   
CONSIGLIERE
Maurizio Brausi, SIU
Carpi
E-mail: m.brausi@ausl.mo.it
   
  CONSIGLIERE
Marsilio Francucci, SICADS
AO Santa Maria di Terni, Terni
E-mail: francuccim@aospterni.it     
   
  CONSIGLIERE
Carmelo Massimo Misiti, SIA
Cosenza
E-mail: massimo.misiti@libero.it  
   
  CONSIGLIERE
Marco Piemonte, SIOeChCF
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria di Udine, Udine
E-mail: piemonte.marco@aoud.sanita.fvg.it  
   
CONSIGLIERE
Domenico Prezioso, CLU
Napoli
E-mail: dprezioso@libero.it  
   
CONSIGLIERE
Stefano Puleo, SIRC
Catania
E-mail: spuleo@unict.it
   
CONSIGLIERE
Giovanna Salerno, SIOG
Pisa
E-mail: salerno.giovannamaria@gmail.com
   
REVISORE DEI CONTI - EFFETTIVO
Adolfo Renzi, SIUCP
Napoli
E-mail: adolfo.renzi@gmail.com 
   
REVISORE DEI CONTI - SUPPLENTE
Guglielmo Monaco, SICT
Napoli
E-mail: guglielmomonaco@tiscali.it
   
PRESIDENTE DEL COLLEGIO DEI GARANTI - PRESIDENTE EMERITO
Marco d'Imporzano, SIOT
Istituto Ortopedico G. Pini - Milano
E-mail: dimpomarco@live.it 
   
GARANTE
Davide Cavaliere, SPIGC
Forlì
E-mail: d.cavaliere@ausl.fo.it
   
GARANTE
Paolo Palombo, SICPRE
Roma
E-mail: paolopalombo12@alice.it
   
PRESIDENTE EMERITO
Pietro Forestieri
Università degli Studi Federico II, Napoli
E-mail: forestie@unina.it 
Presidente CIC dal 2009 al 2011
   
PRESIDENTE EMERITO
Roberto Tersigni
Sede, Roma
E-mail: rtersigni@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
Presidente CIC dal 2007 al 2009